I want the moves like Jagger

Hello! It isn’t so cold today outside. Snow start getting melt down.
I just wonder why I don’t wear something that make me feel more cheerful.
In that same time I hear a song…..Move like jagger…jaggggggeerrrr
Yeah! I just put some the Rolling Stone t shirt and I combinate it with the coat.
What’s more, a black hat for making me warm. Nothing goona be better than
The Union suitcase. Here it is…I feel warmer right now. I love the union Jack!

chic0

chic2

Leave a Reply

